top of page
Writer's pictureSahana Viswanathan

Art Store

Updated: May 27, 2021

Hello Friends its ME! Today I have a LIFE-CHANGING POST FOR YOU ALL....I am going to allow you to buy some of my paintings or drawings. I have included an art store section in my site and check out everything there.

if you want something...post a comment or a specific message to me about what type you want. I will post all the things to buy below

BTW if you don't want a painting we send customized stickers ( 25 cents for 1 sticker)

*IF YOU DONT LIVE IN PHEONIX, SHIPPING IS FREE*

56 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All

8 Comments


Krithika.K.Shankar
Krithika.K.Shankar
May 31, 2021

Umm...What section?

Like

Harini
Harini
May 24, 2021

I will have the small art piece!

Like
Sahana Viswanathan
Sahana Viswanathan
May 24, 2021
Replying to

Ok!! Tell me in a private message what you want and what size exactly



Like

Sahana Viswanathan
Sahana Viswanathan
May 24, 2021

😃ART STORE PRICES😃:

Small art piece: $5

Medium art piece: $6

Large art piece: $7

*Please note that depending on art type...prices may vary*


Like
Krithika.K.Shankar
Krithika.K.Shankar
May 28, 2021
Replying to

I was joking😂. Of course I don't want anything.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page