top of page
Writer's pictureSahana Viswanathan

Google Forms

Hello Guys its ME! And today we are having a follow-up to my last post on A Life On Canvas. If you haven't seen that post then check it out! On my last post, I made an art shop for people to buy my art and now my cousin made it so much easier for me! I wanna give a shout out to KRITHIKA K SHANKAR!!! Give a round of applause emoji in the comments if you agree. Now Krithika here has created a Google Forms so you can submit order forms! Be sure to check it out if you want paintings or stickers!


Stickers:


Paintings:






23 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Krithika.K.Shankar
Krithika.K.Shankar
May 30, 2021

Thanks for mentioning me!😁

Like
Sahana Viswanathan
Sahana Viswanathan
Jun 02, 2021
Replying to


Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page