top of page
Writer's pictureKrithika.K.Shankar

Exciting News!!

Updated: Sep 28, 2021

Hey guys! Krithika here! What's up? We have some really exciting news!! WE'RE GOING TO POST A NEW PRODUCT IN OUR SHOP!!! And there's more!! Yes, MORE!! Drum roll, please....

*hem, hem* "Ahh, yes Ma'am!" (the drumroll dude said that) "Thank you" (I said that)




You can PRE-ORDER a painting!! So, we're going to fill the final details and post it in the shop VERY SOON!! But that might take a few days 🙁 So, we created a PRE-ORDER form, so that we can create your painting and get it ready to be mailed, then, you can fill out the SAME details in the shop SO WE CAN GET IT MAILED TO YOU MUCH, MUCH FASTER!!! By the way, payments are not included in pre-orders, that's why you should also fill out the details in the shop, too. We will only ask for the money transaction in the shop.



BUUUUT still. Pre-orders ARE there. To make it MORE fun, click the button to play a GOOGLE DOODLE GAME WHILE YOU WAIT FOR YOUR PAINTING!! (Might take a few days) And below is the pre-order form. If you can't view it or you're on the Spaces app, click here. Have fun, muggles!! Au revoir!! Have fun shopping 😉




32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Art Store

Hello Friends its ME! Today I have a LIFE-CHANGING POST FOR YOU ALL....I am going to allow you to buy some of my paintings or drawings. I...

Google Forms

Hello Guys its ME! And today we are having a follow-up to my last post on A Life On Canvas. If you haven't seen that post then check it...

NEW SHOP!!

Hello Friends its ME!! Today I have an announcement for you. I have a shop. BUT BUT BUT Before you freak out, I have nothing on there...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page